When you leave (and confirm) a review, it is not immediately visible on the online shop's public review profile. Each review goes through an assessment process before publication so that its authenticity can be verified, which is why it is not publicly visible until the following day.
You can see the reviews you’ve left at any time by logging in to your My Trusted Shops account. To do so, please use the same e-mail address you used to leave the review. You don’t know your password? Just click on "Forgotten your password?". At “My orders” you will find an overview of all open and completed orders and the corresponding reviews.
Do you have any questions? Ask a question